SHARE
Staff Directory

Kathryn McKinlay
President and CEO
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 258
Email: kmckinlay@onfe-rope.ca

 

ONFE Staff (alphabetically by last name)

Jill Bennett
Program Consultant, Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Phone: 613.253.5672
Email: jbennett@onfe-rope.ca

Anne Brouillard
Program Coordinator, Ottawa Volunteers in Education
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 255
Email: abrouillard@onfe-rope.ca

Ann Collins
Director, Employer Connections
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 270
Email: acollins@onfe-rope.ca  

Stephanie Craze
Food and Logistics Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 260
Email: scraze@onfe-rope.ca

Suzanne de Abreu
Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 252
Email: sabreu@onfe-rope.ca

Cathie Edmond
Program Manager, Employer Connections
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 261
Email: cedmond@onfe-rope.ca  

Steve Evraire
STEM Program Manager, Employer Connections
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 261
Email: sevraire@onfe-rope.ca 

Meg Friedman
Director of Advancement
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 266
Email: mfriedman@onfe-rope.ca  

Angela Hamill
Director of Finance and Operations
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 271
Email: ahamill@onfe-rope.ca 

Carolyn Hunter
Director, Ottawa School Breakfast Program
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 254
Email: chunter@onfe-rope.ca 

Kayleigh Jooste
JA Coordinator, JA Ottawa
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 256
Email: kjooste@onfe-rope.ca 

Rebecca Kaell
Program Manager, JA Ottawa
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 263
Email: rkaell@onfe-rope.ca

Janice Kendrick
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 257
Email: jkendrick@onfe-rope.ca

Ashley McEvoy
Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 269
Email: amcevoy@onfe-rope.ca

Simon McMillan
Program Manager, Classroom Gardens
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 257
Email: smcmillan@onfe-rope.ca 

Jane Murr
Community Development and Administrative Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 252
Email: jmurr@onfe-rope.ca

Stephanie Nelson 
Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program 
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 268
Email: snelson@onfe-rope.ca 

Linda Parke
Accountant
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 262
Email: lparke@onfe-rope.ca  

Jennifer Regnier
Program Manager, JA Ottawa
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 250 
Email: jregnier@onfe-rope.ca

Ashley Richer
Advancement Officer
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 264
Email: aricher@onfe-rope.ca 

Lee-Ann Scott, CVA
Director, Volunteer Programs
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 253
Email: lscott@onfe-rope.ca

Alison Sheepway
Advancement Coordinator
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 259
Email: asheepway@onfe-rope.ca 

Albert Wong
Director, JA Ottawa
Phone: 613.366.3085 ext. 251
Email: awong@onfe-rope.ca